pain is the staff of life

Aliens?

Posted in Uncategorized by ruthanzo on February 21, 2011

If we are to believe these testimonials by U.S. and U.K. military personnel in this article from Montreal’s La Metropole (French) then we have a case of the Aliens and they’ve been around since the 40s. They like to disable missile silos. This is a good thing, no? I wonder if Russian military folk have had similar ‘encounters’ and believe in the presence of such phenomena? All I know is that something has disabled my hydro meter so that it doesn’t register my electrical usage, and I’m very appreciative. A Russian friend suggested it was ants that got in and gummed up the works. Another friend told me that for a while cockroaches were living in his meter and took him off the grid. Could Aliens just be some kind of helpful insect that drive around in flying saucers?

UPDATE:
More like a backdate. On a Summer’s night in 1961 or 62 I was sitting outside with my parents and their friends. They were having cocktails and chatting and I had just arrived by bus from Montreal and was not part of the conversation. I was sitting facing the Northern sky when I spotted a very bright light that seemed to hover for the longest time. It was not on a plane with the planets or the stars. Much closer and there was no noise as one would expect from an airplane. Then suddenly it dove down and disappeared. I must have said something like ‘wow, that was strange’ because my parents wanted to know what I’d seen and why I hadn’t told them to look too. I was simply transfixed and couldn’t speak. Years later when the kids were in school I told them about my paranormal experience. They in turn shared it with their friends. One day a little boy in my son’s class said to me ‘Is it true you were kidnapped by aliens and went for a ride in a flying saucer?’

Here’s a pic of the now dismantled Norad Radar station of Lac St Denis which was just to the North (maybe 20 miles) of where we were in St Sauveur when I saw the bright white light. The big white dome is gone. Is it possible that I witnessed something similar to what these air force guys saw?

Here’s how I imagine one looks.

My Little Alien

 

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. campbie said, on February 21, 2011 at 9:43 am

    Aliens ? Better than all the liens that are being put on Midi Ameurika . Bubga Buga aliens ? A lists surely

  2. campbie said, on February 21, 2011 at 9:43 am

    Aliens A lists A lien A lean To
    Eh !

  3. naan said, on February 21, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    Back then when someone saw an unexplained bright light the experts were unanimous. The culprit was gas,
    swamp gas.

  4. campbie said, on February 21, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    Swamp Gas ? Miasma is what we were told Science name was
    in Michigan a lot I think
    Ann Arbor Lights
    Ann arboralis roulottis
    chu tannée
    swamp gas ?
    didn’t swamp thang emit that from his maison bateau ivre
    dans la new veil Aliens
    Ragin Cajuns- I bin away too long even i dont get what i write
    Gaz Met UFO ? Pienso Ché Non


Leave a Reply

